Homeyfad Reviews 

189
•
TrustScore 3 out of 5

3.1

While we don't verify specific claims because reviewers' opinions are their own, we may label reviews as "Verified" when we can confirm a business interaction took place. Read more

To protect platform integrity, every review on our platform—verified or not—is screened by our 24/7 automated software. This technology is designed to identify and remove content that breaches our guidelines, including reviews that are not based on a genuine experience. We recognise we may not catch everything, and you can flag anything you think we may have missed. Read more

Review summary

Created with AI, based on recent reviews

Looking at 155 reviews, most reviewers were somewhat happy with their experience overall. Customers frequently praise the attractive appearance, sturdy build, and overall comfort of the furniture pieces they purchase. Purchasers frequently mention that putting the items together is straightforward and that products arrive safely and well packaged. Some reviewers were not happy with the extended shipping times, noting that orders can take many weeks to arrive from overseas warehouses. A number of consumers also experienced poor communication when requesting tracking updates or trying to reach customer support. Additionally, several people noted receiving items with damaged parts, missing hardware, or materials that failed to match expectations.

What people talk about most

Product

Consumers experience mixed feelings regarding product quality, as many reviewers praise the beautiful... See more

Order

Reviewers highlight negative aspects of order experiences, expressing deep frustration over severe shipping... See more

Delivery service

Users describe ambiguous interactions with delivery service, as experiences varied drastically among... See more

Customer service

Customers had ambiguous experiences with customer service, as some reviewers expressed deep frustration over... See more

Reviews shaping this summary

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The leather bar stools with metal frames are of pretty good quality and feel sturdy. The only downside is the delivery time—since they ship from a warehouse in China, it takes quite a while to arrive.... See more

Company replied

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The 4 dining chairs arrived very well-packaged and in good condition. They met our expectations in appearance and after 1-hour of easy manual assembly we are most pleased with our choice of the Home... See more

Company replied

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Took a while to get my 2 bar stools; but I wasn't aware where they were coming from. The tracking info was not always clear. But in the end, they arrived. And the shipper and Homeyfad were helpful... See more

Company replied

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I ordered on 7/8/26 and it finally arrived 8/26/26. So a VERY long wait. BUT, it arrived all in one piece, wrapped very securely, no damage, and exactly as expected. I only give 4 stars instead of 5 b... See more

Company replied


Company details


Contact info

3.1

Average

TrustScore 3 out of 5

189 reviews

5-star
4-star
3-star
2-star
1-star

Asks customers to review

This company invites their customers to review, whether positive or negative

Replied to 98% of negative reviews

Typically replies within 1 week

How this company uses Trustpilot

See how their reviews and ratings are sourced, scored, and moderated.

3.1

All reviews

(189)

155 reviews in the last 12 months

Write a review
Companies on Trustpilot aren't allowed to offer incentives or pay to hide reviews. Reviews are the opinions of individual users and not of Trustpilot. Read more

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I wish I could give negative 10

I wish I could give negative 10. My order took incredibly long, months. I was also given ghost tracking numbers like other customers and when my chair finally arrived, it had HOLES in the fabric. I sent them a photo & they offered a 40 dollar credit…the chair was very expensive. Please stay away from this scam company

April 5, 2026
Unprompted review
Homeyfad logo

Reply from Homeyfad

Dear Tara,

We sincerely apologize for the delay and the damage to your chair. This is not the standard we strive for.

To clarify and resolve this: our records show an offer of a $100 refund (rather than $40) against your order. Furthermore, we are prepared to send a replacement via priority shipping immediately.

We have reached out to you directly to fast-track this. Please check your email so we can make this right for you.

Best regards,
HomeyFad Team

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Lack of delivery 3 months

This is an update. I placed an order Feb 9th. It is now April 4th and have not received my order. When I look at the tracking, it is still over seas. My original post was because they never responded to me after placing requests on 3 different platforms. They finally did, stating my email went into spam folder. First reason gave me for delay was Chinese holiday, second is just apology and would offer me a $5.00 refund. I just want my dang side table.

April 4, 2026
Unprompted review
Homeyfad logo

Reply from Homeyfad

Dear Renee,

We are deeply sorry for the frustration and the long wait. A three-month delay is unacceptable, and we acknowledge that our previous $5.00 offer did not reflect the seriousness of the situation.

We have escalated your case to our management team to expedite your delivery and provide a more meaningful resolution. Please check your email for a direct message from us—we are committed to making this right and getting your side table to you as quickly as possible.

Thank you for your patience while we fix this.

Best regards,
HomeyFad Team

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect quality 🔥

March 1, 2026
Unprompted review
Homeyfad logo

Reply from Homeyfad

Dear Анна Коваль,

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with the quality. Your support means a lot to us, and we hope you enjoy your purchase for years to come!

Best regards,

HomeyFad

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Scam company... Buyer beware.

If I could give this company less than one star I would. First, I ordered it and after two months cancelled the order that never showed up. That was three emails into the deal. They never responded. Then, after I purchased another cabinet, the Homeyfad cabinet showed up - and then the company asked me to pay for it (I had disputed it on my Visa). I declined and asked them for a shipping label and told them to come get it. They declined and said keep it. I didn't need it and told them I would donate it (I was going to give it to Habitat). So, I finally opened the package with two hundred parts and no instructions. Figured I would try to call and get instructions - all calls to their published number failed. I'm going to throw the entire thing out. Buyer beware!!! Total BS company.

March 27, 2026
Unprompted review
Homeyfad logo

Reply from Homeyfad

Dear Rod,

We are deeply sorry for the frustration and inconvenience you’ve experienced. This is far from the standard we strive to provide. We sincerely apologize for the shipping delays and the lack of communication you encountered—we clearly dropped the ball here.

Please know that we are a real team, and we are actively working to fix our communication channels to ensure this doesn't happen again. We would appreciate the chance to send you the missing instructions digitally, or offer a solution that makes this right, even if you’ve already decided to donate the piece.

Please contact us directly at service@homeyfad.com or call us at +1 302-337-4447 so we can personally resolve this for you.

Sincerely,
The Homeyfad Team

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Will never buy from Homeyfad again

Will never buy from Homeyfad again

Took 2 months to get and it was missing part of my order.

I placed my order for a chair with an ottoman in December. Received the chair in February with no ottoman. I emailed Honeyfad about the missing ottoman to be told I didn’t order the ottoman. When I did. On my receipt it says chair with ottoman. Then when I tried to return it I couldn’t.

I paid for my HomeyFad order with PayPal so I reached out to them for assistance which they couldn’t help with either.
.

March 9, 2026
Unprompted review
Homeyfad logo

Reply from Homeyfad

Dear Lisa,

We sincerely apologize for the shipping delay and the frustration regarding your order.

After reviewing your order details, we confirmed that the "Chair Only" (No Ottoman) variant was selected at checkout. We offer multiple configurations for this model, which may have caused some confusion.

We value your business and would like to make this right. Please contact us directly at service@homeyfad.com
so we can provide a special solution for you regarding the missing piece and your wait time.

Best regards,
Homeyfad Team

Email(ONLY ONE): service@homeyfad.com
Official Website: https://homeyfad.com/

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Incompetent Seller, just use Amazon

Ordered a product first week of December and it arrived mid March. Also came with no instructions and after a week of emailing them every day, I received a 12 minute video showing how to assemble a different product.

After replying and asking for the correct video I received an offer for 25$ of compensation for the inconvenience and a reply saying “all TV stands instructions are universal”. I paid a professional to build it for me and even he cannot figure it out, saying the parts in the video are all different.

Do NOT buy from this company unless you want to throw away 500$.

March 25, 2026
Unprompted review
Homeyfad logo

Reply from Homeyfad

Dear Sebastian,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please accept our deepest apologies for the 3-month delay and the subsequent struggle with the assembly instructions.

We take full responsibility for the misinformation provided regarding the assembly video. Our team is currently reviewing this case to ensure our support responses are accurate and helpful moving forward.

To help us rectify this immediately, could you please provide your order number? We are prepared to offer a more significant resolution than previously mentioned to cover your assembly expenses and reflect the value we place on your business. We hope for the chance to regain your trust.

Sincerely,
Homeyfad Team

Email(ONLY ONE): service@homeyfad.com
Official Website: https://homeyfad.com/

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Soft creamy tones that instantly…

Soft creamy tones that instantly elevate the space
This leather accent chair is not just beautiful - the texture, the clean lines, and that warm neutral shade make it feel so calm and luxurious. It blends perfectly into any cozy, minimal home.
And the matching ottoman? Just completes the whole look
Aesthetic, elegant, and effortlessly beautiful.

March 23, 2026
Unprompted review
Homeyfad logo

Reply from Homeyfad

Dear Alina Illiuk,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you love the chair's soft, neutral tone and elegant design. We truly appreciate your support. We also have new arrivals and special promotions available, so feel free to stop by and take a look whenever you'd like. Thank you for choosing HomeyFad!

Best regards,

HomeyFad

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

It took forever to get the product…

It took forever to get the product almost a month. When it arrived it came without any instructions for assembly! And it looks very complicated to assemble with hundreds of screws! And I asked for instructions and they sent a video that I couldn’t open. I asked for written instructions and was told they don’t have any written assembly instructions! We paid more than $350 for this complicated pantry shelf that we can’t use! Paula Collins

February 2, 2026
Unprompted review
Homeyfad logo

Reply from Homeyfad

Dear Paula,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and the delay you experienced. We take your feedback seriously.

We have resent the assembly instructions and a new video link to your email address to ensure you can complete the setup smoothly. Furthermore, we are actively optimizing our logistics partners to prevent such delays in the future.

Please check your inbox, and we will continue to follow up until your issue is fully resolved.

Sincerely,
Homeyfad Team

Email(ONLY ONE): service@homeyfad.com
Official Website: https://homeyfad.com/

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Purchased a chair and was informed that…

Purchased a chair and was informed that if I purchased I think $700 worth of products, my $150 shipping fee would be waved. So I purchased 3 or 4 other products. Everything received was subpar quality from China. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being perfect the Chair is about 4. there was a rug and that's about a 2 on the 1-10 scale. the other items rate about a 2 or 3 on the 1 - 10 scale. Oh, and it took something like 4 - 6 weeks before everything arrived. Lesson learned.

October 15, 2025
Unprompted review
Homeyfad logo

Reply from Homeyfad

Dear Customer,

We are deeply sorry for the disappointment regarding the product quality and the delay. This is not the standard we strive for.

To make this right, please contact us directly at service@homeyfad.com with your order number. We are committed to providing a satisfactory solution for you immediately.

Sincerely,
Homeyfad Team

Email(ONLY ONE): service@homeyfad.com
Official Website: https://homeyfad.com/

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I bought a curio cabinet from Homeyfad

I bought a curio cabinet from Homeyfad. It took 1 day short of 8 weeks for delivery. I have to admit I was getting nervous. I did here from customer service when I sent concern on when delivery would happen. The good news is it came very well packed , and I love it. Colors are perfect and solid would as described.

March 10, 2026
Unprompted review
Homeyfad logo

Reply from Homeyfad

Dear Cindy Humphrey,

Thank you for sharing your experience! We sincerely appreciate your patience during the shipping process and understand how the delivery timeline may have caused some concern. We're glad our customer service team was able to assist you when you reached out. Most importantly, we're thrilled to hear that your curio cabinet arrived well packaged and that you're happy with its quality, color, and craftsmanship. That's exactly the experience we strive to provide.

We truly appreciate your support! Be sure to check back from time to time—we've recently introduced new arrivals and are currently offering special promotions that you may enjoy.

Best regards,

HomeyFad

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This company is a total scam!

Ordered the item in December 2025 it was delivered in February 2026 as soon as I purchased the item online, it was no longer available for viewing on the website. Received the item in multiple pieces without any kind of instruction pre-drilled holes were missing. It was a different color than as portrayed on the website. It is impossible to put together. Luckily, I purchased the item through Klarna and did not pay for the item in full once I saw what a scam this entire thing is, I reached out to Klarna and they were able to suspend future payments. I am still fighting with homeyfad. I am requesting a full refund and a return label for paid in full to be returned. I paid over $100 in shipping for the item and I am expecting to not pay for the item being shipped back to China. I wish I would’ve read these reviews before purchasing an item from this website.

February 23, 2026
Unprompted review
Homeyfad logo

Reply from Homeyfad

Hi Michelle,

We’re very sorry to hear about your experience and the inconvenience caused. This is certainly not the experience we want for our customers.

The item should normally include assembly instructions and pre-drilled holes, so it seems there may have been an issue with the specific product you received. We’d really like the opportunity to resolve this for you.

Please contact our support team at service@homeyfad.com
with your order number, and we will prioritize your case and work with you on a proper solution, whether that’s replacement parts, a return solution, or a refund.

Sincerely,
Homeyfad Team

Email(ONLY ONE): service@homeyfad.com
Official Website: https://homeyfad.com/

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It’s been a pleasure working with this company

I’ve had the pleasure of working with this company twice, and both experiences were excellent. The first time I received a lamp with a side table, and the second time a large beautiful floor lamp for the living room. In both cases, the products were delivered on time, arrived safely without any damage, and everything worked perfectly. Communication was smooth, and the process was simple and reliable. Overall, it’s been a very positive experience, and I would happily collaborate with them again.

March 13, 2026
Unprompted review
Homeyfad logo

Reply from Homeyfad

Dear Halyna,

Thank you for your kind words and continued support! We're honored to have had the opportunity to serve you twice and are delighted to hear that both experiences met your expectations. We truly appreciate your recognition of our customer service and communication efforts.

We also invite you to check out our latest arrivals and current special offers—you may find something new to love for your home. Thank you again for choosing HomeyFad, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

Best regards,

HomeyFad

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Don’t Waste Your Time or Money

Ordered 2 bar stools and added shipping insurance in January yet only one came in February. Have spent the past month and a half back and forth with their “customer service” only to be left in the dark. Not sure it was ever shipped as both their tracker and UPS have no record of the second half of my package despite Homeyfad telling me it’s on the way. The lack of respect for their customers and horribly delayed response times is enough to send anyone into a rage. I’m writing this to hopefully save someone else from the immense amount of stress and frustration I have endured at the hands of this poorly run company.

March 10, 2026
Unprompted review
Homeyfad logo

Reply from Homeyfad

Dear Noah,

We are incredibly sorry for the frustration and stress this situation has caused you. This is far from the level of service we aim to provide at HomeyFad.

It is clear that we dropped the ball, both in ensuring your full order arrived and in keeping you properly informed. Please know that we are taking your feedback seriously to improve our internal tracking and communication response times.

One of our senior operations specialists has been assigned to your case. They will reach out to you via your order's registered email within the next 24 hours with a comprehensive solution—whether that is an immediate replacement or a full resolution regarding the second bar stool.

We value your patience and are committed to making this right.

Sincerely,
Homeyfad Team

Email(ONLY ONE): service@homeyfad.com
Official Website: https://homeyfad.com/

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Do not buy - it’s a scam

This is a scam - everything is terrible. Stay away!
- Took 3 months to arrive from China.
- Item described as metal (I purchase the
“Black Metal Shoe Cabinet with Adjustable Shelves”) & is all chipped, wooden parts
- No assembly instructions were provided & no pieces were labeled, just a bag of random screws & parts.
- Sent without the knobs

March 7, 2026
Unprompted review
Homeyfad logo

Reply from Homeyfad

Dear Laura,

We sincerely apologize for the series of frustrations you’ve experienced. We understand how disappointing it is to wait for your furniture only to have it arrive in this condition.

To clarify and address your points:
Shipping: Your order coincided with a major public holiday, which caused significant global logistics delays. We know this is frustrating and are working to provide clearer timelines during holiday seasons.
Material & Parts: We are concerned about your feedback regarding the material and the missing knobs. This sounds like a rare but unacceptable fulfillment error.
Assembly: We have previously sent the digital assembly guide to your registered email, but we realize it may have been missed or filtered.

We have assigned a senior specialist to contact you directly via email. We are prepared to offer a full resolution, including a replacement or refund, to ensure you are not left with an unsatisfactory product.

We are not a scam, but a brand committed to doing better. We hope for the chance to regain your trust.

Sincerely,
Homeyfad Team

Email(ONLY ONE): service@homeyfad.com
Official Website: https://homeyfad.com/

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

SCAM! Fake Company

SCAM: Homeyfad shipped something that does not match our order at all! The items are not labeled, there are no instructions, nothing in the box but pressed wood purple color panels that are literally junk we DID NOT ORDER! There's no Telephone Number, No Way to return! SCAM BIG TIME after waiting 2 Months to get a box of Junk and over $300 wated! SCAM!

March 6, 2026
Unprompted review
Homeyfad logo

Reply from Homeyfad

Dear Phernell ,

We are deeply sorry for this experience and the frustration caused by the order issue. This is certainly not the standard of service we strive for.

Please be assured that our dedicated support specialist has already reached out to you via your order email to resolve this immediately. We want to ensure you receive either a full refund or the correct replacement as quickly as possible.

If you haven't seen our email, please check your spam folder. We are committed to making this right.

Homeyfad Team

Email(ONLY ONE): service@homeyfad.com
Official Website: https://homeyfad.com/

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and furniture

Ordered the Distressed Leather Swivel Back Chairs. Assembly was easy and they arrived in perfect shape just as described.

Unfortunately, we realized that we had ordered the wrong height stool -- but they made it right without us having to buy all new chairs.

March 2, 2026
Unprompted review
Homeyfad logo

Reply from Homeyfad

Dear Steve,

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear that your chairs arrived in perfect condition and that the assembly process was easy. While we're sorry the original stool height wasn't the right fit, we're glad we were able to find a solution and make things right for you. Providing excellent products and customer service is always our goal. Thank you for choosing HomeyFad, and we hope you enjoy your chairs for years to come!

Best regards,

HomeyFad

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service. Incorrect/inaccurate order. Zero follow up/accountability from the company.

We ordered four swivel bar stools from Homeyfab. The total was over $700, but they looked like good quality and had decent reviews.
It took six weeks to arrive. The tracking number never worked. No response from company after reporting the tracking number was an error.
When the stools finally arrived, we only received six legs (two per stool) for three stools and three seats - not the four we ordered.
The assembly parts were also the wrong sizes, so we could not assemble the three stools we recorded. The screws were the wrong size and the swivel plates were too big.
When I initially emailed them about the incorrect order, they responded in 13hrs asking for images. We gladly sent the images of the incorrect stool count, screw types, and swivel plates.
I have not received a response since. It’s been eight days since initial email reporting the errors. I’ve sent an email an almost everyday.
There is no number to call. Unsure how to proceed. We may get with our bank and report at fraud.

February 17, 2026
Unprompted review
Homeyfad logo

Reply from Homeyfad

Dear Customer,

Please accept our deepest and most sincere apologies for the incredibly frustrating experience you’ve had with your bar stool order. This falls far below our standards at Homeyfad, and we fully take accountability for the errors in your shipment and the unacceptable delay in our follow-up.

We want to make this right immediately. We have already initiated a full replacement for the missing and incorrect items, and we will be providing additional compensation for the significant inconvenience and the time you've lost.

One of our senior support specialists has just sent a detailed resolution plan to the email address associated with your order. Please be sure to check your inbox as well as your spam/junk folder, as we want to ensure you receive this update right away.

We value your business and are committed to regaining your trust. Thank you for your patience as we prioritize your case.

Best regards,
Homeyfad Team

Email(ONLY ONE): service@homeyfad.com
Official Website: https://homeyfad.com/

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

UPDATE: Company Rep made contact!

UPDATE 3/3/26:
So, here is an update to my experience with this company. After several attempts to get in touch with them, a company representative finally responded to my many messages. That person told me that the company was on break because of the Chinese New Year holiday (Feb 10-26th). Well, all of this could’ve been avoided with a simple out of office message, which would’ve saved me lots of anxiety and me having to write a bad review because I thought the company scammed and ghosted me. Anyway, a rep came up with a great solution to send me four, 30” legs for the chairs instead of me having to return the chairs for $360 in shipping fees! I still had to pay $90 for shipping the chair legs, but I am satisfied with this solution. So, as of this writing, I am waiting for shipment of my chair legs. But I will give credit where it is due: the company tried to rectify the situation by offering me the taller chair legs (30”) so that I can at least keep the existing chairs (they really are stylish and they fit my décor). I will post an update once I receive the chair legs.

PREVIOUS REVIEW SUBMITTED ON 2/13/26
I have made several attempts via email to contact customer service and I have received zero responses even though the company website states 24/7 customer service (lie). All I want is to exchange barstools (order HF8031) I bought the wrong height (26"), and need to return them for the 30" bar stool. The company website states 30-day returns (also a lie?). I am well within that timeframe. I very likely will have to register a complaint against this company if no one reaches out to me by cob today. I am frustrated and angry that this company has not responded to any of my emails (4 of them).

February 13, 2026
Unprompted review
Homeyfad logo

Reply from Homeyfad

Dear Customer,

We sincerely apologize for the delay in our email response and any frustration this has caused. We never intend to leave our customers feeling unheard.

We are glad that we were able to connect with you via Facebook to address your concerns. As discussed, we have processed the exchange for the correct height you need. Your 30-inch replacement legs are currently being packed and are prepared for shipment.

One of our specialists will also follow up with you via the email address on your order to provide the new tracking information and ensure everything is resolved to your satisfaction. Please be sure to check your spam/junk folder as well, just in case our emails are being filtered there.

Thank you for your patience and for giving us the chance to make this right.

Best regards,
HomeyFad Team

Email(ONLY ONE): service@homeyfad.com
Official Website: https://homeyfad.com/

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

DO NOT BUY FROM HOMEYFAD-SCAM!!!

I would rate HomeyFad a "ZERO" if I could. I ordered a wine rack as a Christmas gift on Dec 1st, 2025, with a delivery date of Dec 20. I received an email stating that due to shipping issues, it would be a few days late. That's when the real issues began. I contacted Homeyfad support in January, when I still had yet to receive the item. When I pressed the issue, they said that due to a logistics error, the item had never actually been placed, but a replacement would be ordered (they refunded me $5 for my troubles lol). They gave me a new tracking number for both coming out of China and UPS. Well, here it is 20 Feb 2026. I have yet to receive my item and the tracking links show the item is still at sea from China. Homeyfad customer service is now saying UPS has the item and that it will be delivered in weeks...yeah right. UPS shows they do not even have the item-only that a label has been created.

February 20, 2026
Unprompted review
Homeyfad logo

Reply from Homeyfad

Dear Customer,

We are truly sorry for the frustration and long delay you’ve experienced with your wine rack order. This is certainly not the level of service we strive to provide, and we understand how disappointing it is to miss a holiday deadline by such a wide margin.

Regarding your concerns:

Refund Commitment: To make things right, we are issuing a full refund for your order as a gesture of our commitment to your satisfaction, regardless of the shipment status.

Current Status: Our records indicate that the package was finally delivered on February 26, 2026. However, we recognize that this delay was unacceptable.

Direct Contact: A senior dedicated specialist has already sent a detailed resolution plan to the email address associated with your order. Please check your inbox (and spam folder) so we can ensure everything is resolved to your liking.

We value your feedback as it helps us improve our logistics and transparency. We hope you will give us a chance to regain your trust.

Best regards,
The Homeyfad Team

Email(ONLY ONE): service@homeyfad.com
Official Website: https://homeyfad.com/

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Homeyfad is a scam.

Homeyfad is a scam. I ordered two pairs of bar chairs. More than two months later when they finally arrived from China, it was poorly manufactured with a set of legs missing. Those two chairs were prices over 400 dollars which looked amazing in the pic like instagram models, while in reality they are nothing alike. They arrived of missing parts, of low quality, accompanied with a piece of terribly wrinkled assembling paper written only in Chinese. I immediately asked for a return, which they claim to have a 30-day hassle-free return policy on their website. At first they offered to ship another set of legs as a replacement, I declined and insisted for a return, since then they had been playing silent and ignoring my emails for return request. That's a breach of contract!
_______________
You are a sick company of sickening people. You don't own this world and you will never break me. There is only thing I have learnt from you persistent bullying and shameless lying is that I am so blessed as a normal human I don't have to tango with any of your demons.

February 16, 2026
Unprompted review
Homeyfad logo

Reply from Homeyfad

Dear Customer,

We are deeply sorry for the frustrating experience you’ve had with your bar chairs and our subsequent lack of communication. This is absolutely not the standard we strive for at Homeyfad.

We hear your concerns regarding the product quality, missing parts, and the language barrier with our assembly guide. We sincerely apologize for the silence you experienced after requesting a return—this was a breakdown in our internal process, not an attempt to ignore you.

We have sent you a direct email to finalize this. Please check your inbox (and spam folder) so we can process your problem right away. We value your feedback as it helps us improve our QC and customer service.

Best regards,
HomeyFad Team

Email(ONLY ONE): service@homeyfad.com
Official Website: https://homeyfad.com/

The Trustpilot Experience

Anyone can write a Trustpilot review. People who write reviews have ownership to edit or delete them at any time, and they’ll be displayed as long as an account is active.

We use dedicated people and clever technology to safeguard our platform. Find out how we combat fake reviews.

Learn about Trustpilot’s review process.

Here are 8 tips for writing great reviews.

Verification can help ensure real people are writing the reviews you read on Trustpilot.

Offering incentives for reviews or asking for them selectively can bias the TrustScore, which goes against our guidelines.

Take a closer look