This would have been the second product I purchased having been extremely happy with the TINY PUMP 2X I purchased last year. However, I never got to receive the item as the courier company they chose... See more
Company replied
While we don't verify specific claims because reviewers' opinions are their own, we may label reviews as "Verified" when we can confirm a business interaction took place. Read more
To protect platform integrity, every review on our platform—verified or not—is screened by our 24/7 automated software. This technology is designed to identify and remove content that breaches our guidelines, including reviews that are not based on a genuine experience. We recognise we may not catch everything, and you can flag anything you think we may have missed. Read more
Created with AI, based on recent reviews
FLEXTAIL is an outdoor-living team gathering a group of passionate engineering experts. Relying on advanced technology and innovation, we invented a series of reliable and lightweight electric gear for the outdoors.We are committed to continuously making efforts to create a friendly outdoor experience for human beings.
4551 SHASTA PLEL MONTE, 91731-1531, SHASTA PLEL MONTE, United States
Asks customers to review
This company invites their customers to review, whether positive or negative
Replied to 83% of negative reviews
Typically replies within 1 week
How this company uses Trustpilot
See how their reviews and ratings are sourced, scored, and moderated.
I’m missing some items from my items and they have been radio silent.
I’ve reached out via Instagram, Facebook and email to little/no help.

Reply from Flextail
Order #F104392541.
Customer Service does not exist. At Flextail!
I have seen other complaints about non existing customer service and the usual reply of an apology and this is not acceptable, etc! It seems nothing has changed though.
I ordered an inflator on the 22nd July and I was then informed that the estimated delivery would be between 4th - 6th August. That’s a 11 - 13 days delivery time, which I think is very poor.
I needed the item before I departed to go on holiday on the 2nd August, otherwise it would be no use to me.
I have sent two emails and also one message via the website and received nothing back.
My query was about the reason for such a big delay, why not specify the delay before I made the purchase and why no one will respond to my numerous emails.
It’s a shame, because the website and products look really good, but shipping time and poor customer service lets it down.
Regards, Simon Wallace

Reply from Flextail
Unable to get a reply over several weeks from all of the available contact options: "Contact Us" website submission, direct email (no, it's not going to junk mail), supposed "live" chat that was never replied to, and even social media inquiry. What a joke. Expect zero support from this company.

Reply from Flextail
Good customer service and good product.
The delivery company made a mistake and left the package in plain sight. It was clearly stolen, but they marked the delivery as "satisfactory." I contacted Flextail customer service, who offered to send me a replacement free of charge if I agreed to pay the shipping costs again.
Upon receiving the power bank, I wasn't disappointed: lightweight, fast, and efficient.
Overall, a very positive experience.

Reply from Flextail
i had a problem with my equipment. it took a while to sort but i have to say the support staff were great. Always helpful .

Reply from Flextail
Have several flextail products pump,shower,repeller and power bank which I’m really impressed with however the power bank had an issue which I needed to report to customer services (obviously anxious) but need not have worried they asked some basic questions and asked for photos
Reply was they are going to send me another powerbank free of charge you cannot get any better service than that
Thank you Flextail you and your products are amazing
Regards
Brian

Reply from Flextail
Bought evo tyre pump 200, order F103401971
Used 4 times then filled my van with the smell of burning plastic when on charge. Wouldn't ever complete its charge and I became nervous about leaving it unnatended on charge.
Emailed Flextail about this and I've been completely ignored.
Beware, if you have a problem they will ignore you. Really not impressed with the quality of the pump and even less so with the service.

Reply from Flextail
Terrible customer service, by far probably one of the worst I have dealt with, I accidentally placed an order twice, which was my mistake sure, I contacted them immediately through email and the live chat, i waited on the live chat and even noticed someone typing with the typing icon that comes up, than I got ghosted. cant say much about the products as I haven't received it yet but, in terms of customer service, it will be the single handed reason I dont buy from this company again.

Reply from Flextail
Placed an order for a mosquito repeller on 17/06 #F104118221 never arrived! I was told they would send another with speedy delivery still not arrived and they are completely ignoring my emails as I have asked for a refund. Avoid!!!!!

Reply from Flextail
Like most users on here, support is non existent. Plus you cannot post item back to Hong Kong for reasonable ccost.only buy product from UK retailers else no practical warranty.
Pump product is poor design, no pouch to keep accessories and pump together.

Reply from Flextail
My flextail zero pump lasted for only 7 pad fills over a few months before it stopped working. It was great for those fills and I appreciate the low weight, but I had expected a more reliable product based on the cost. I also expected the company to stand behind their product based on their proclaimed one-year warranty. My multiple emails to flextail this week have not received any response. I'm really disappointed because it had been so promising.
Judge.me shows that they publish only 58% of verified reviews. I wonder how many unpublished reviews are from people like me, who have had a negative experience.
EDIT: There's no way to reply here, so I sent yet another email to support-at-flextail.com regarding order F103568931. I emailed them the same day. Several weeks and no reply. This re-enforces my impression of their TERRIBLE SUPPORT.
I will edit this review yet again when/if I ever get a reply. I'm not holding by breath.

Reply from Flextail
I have contacted several times the company and they act mute. I have issues within the warranty period on their tiny shower and they do not even reply to my email. I thought that they were trustworthy but my recent experience proved otherwise. I strongly advise to not purchase anything from them, ever.
Edit: Order #F102866241

Reply from Flextail
I purchased an item and unfortunately my phone auto filled an old delivery address. I tried to contact them immediately but the phone number even on this trustpilot page is incorrect and you get told wrong number. I emailed support directly and filled a contact form on the website immediately. After 3 days I heard nothing but got confirmation my items been shipped to the incorrect address. Still unable to contact them. Whilst I accept my mistake, being unable to contact a supplier is extremely poor service! Order number #F104381511

Reply from Flextail
I bought the TINY BIKE PUMP - Ultra-Mini 100PSI Rechargeable Bicycle Pump
TINY BIKE PUMP / 1 pack
TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY. USED IT ONCE. I have tried to get a refund, and the company is based in HONG KONG! not the UK doesn't respond. Simply don't bother.

Reply from Flextail
I really looked forward to the tiny shower and
Repellant. However, the tiny shower leaked water. Customer service sent me an email video with a link to open it up and re install the o ring. It isnt certain the o ring is the problem and the link of the video didnt work. I also really dont want to open up the mechanism because of the danger to make things worse.
Days passed (not including a weekend) and no reaction. I sent a third mail this morning and letting them know my car got wet because of the leak but without any response so far. Disappointing as they position the products as premium. Somethings can go wrong, even with quality products, but then I would expect a swift and an adequate solution.

Reply from Flextail
Ordered the Villa Repeller with 6 cartridges. Half of the cartridges had leaked during delivery and were half empty. I reached out to support but no reply received. Sent a second email and still no response. The cartridges aren't exactly cheap so very disappointed.

Reply from Flextail
Fantastic products, I have a number of them but the customer service is non-excistant. I've been a customer for a number of years now, this is the first time something has gone wrong, I received part of my order, but half of it didn't arrive, no tracking inforamtion, no contact, no resolution in site after a month of chasing. I cannot get hold of anyone - all emails and chat attempts go to an empty inbox and nothing back. It's such a shame as their products are good - but if they can't support their customers, then we'll find great products elsewhere.
UPDATE
The reply to this review seems automated, no response to here or direct contact. Chat does t appear to work either.
UPDATES
20/07: I have emailed their support team again, still no response.
21/07: Nothing back, if only their team answered as quickly as their TP review comments.
22/07: Still waiting, emailed again asking for an update.
23/07: No response, have requested refund
26/07: No response from previous emails. Asked for updates and now refund still no response.

Reply from Flextail
Looks like a great product. Had high hopes. Website gives no indication that the products are being delivered from overseas, China?
With no way to pay for faster delivery, the items arrived way too late to be of use.
Now the fun part, trying to contact someone to return items. Nothing, tried multiple emails, no response as yet.
Be sure you want what you buy.
Update 20.07.26
This is my order No.
Order #F104207211
Update 2. 22.07.26
Still no further contact either thru email or on here.........
Update 3 01.08.26
Flextail contacted me again to let me know my emails were being escalated.
Great! Had to wait a few days to be contacted. Where they informed me I would have to return the items at my cost
( that's fine and to be expected) to their depot in the USA. Also I would be liable for the customs charges to send it there. A small partial refund was offered.

Reply from Flextail
Rubbish. Ordered the shower bag the 22nd of June 2026. This item has still not arrived. Supposedly it been misplaced by evri ive since contacted flextail on Instagram still no refund or replacement. If I i could choose again id have nothing to do with this company. Slow to react. 3 weeks is unacceptable imo

Reply from Flextail
Anyone can write a Trustpilot review. People who write reviews have ownership to edit or delete them at any time, and they’ll be displayed as long as an account is active.
We use dedicated people and clever technology to safeguard our platform. Find out how we combat fake reviews.
Learn about Trustpilot’s review process.
Here are 8 tips for writing great reviews.
Verification can help ensure real people are writing the reviews you read on Trustpilot.
Offering incentives for reviews or asking for them selectively can bias the TrustScore, which goes against our guidelines.